Lions District 201Q3

Queensland Australia

Clubs Brisbane

Where the Club has a website the Club Name is the link.

Brisbane Bardon Inc. (Region 3 Zone 7) President: Jean Knaggs - Secretary: Susanne Conn Email the Club

Meetings: 2nd and 4th Thursday 6.30 for 7.00pm at Blue Care, 156 Rangeview Place, Ashgrove.

Brisbane Bramble Bay Inc. (Region 3 Zone 8) President: David Whiffin - Secretary: Tony Rigby Email the Club

Meetings: 2nd Monday 6.30 for 7.00pm at Brighton Hotel, Brighton Road, Sandgate. 4th Sunday 9.00am Upper Moora Park, Shorncliffe.

Brisbane Bunya Inc. (Region 3 Zone 7) President: John Whitlock - Secretary: Lyn Pysden Email the Club

Meetings: 1st and 3rd Monday 7.00 for 7.30pm at Gaythorne RSL Club, Samford Road, Mitchelton.

Brisbane Central Inc. (Region 3 Zone 7) President: Robert Kern - Secretary: Benno Torgler Email the Club

Meetings: 2nd Monday 12.30pm at United Services Club, 183 Wickham Terrace, Brisbane.

Brisbane Inner North Inc. (Region 3 Zone 8) President: Brenda Clarke - Secretary: Karen Dymny Email the Club

Meetings: 2nd and 4th Tuesday 6.45 for 7.00pm at Edinburgh Castle Hotel, Gympie Road, Kedron.

Brisbane Jindalee Inc. (Region 3 Zone 6) President: Glenda Haig - Secretary: Lenore Howard Email the Club

Meetings: 3rd Tuesday 6.30 for 7.00pm at Centenary Hub, 171 Dandenong Road, Mt Ommaney.

Brisbane Metropolitan Inc. (Region 3 Zone 7) President: Mathew Hunter - Secretary: Guiseppe Guardala Email the Club

Meetings: 1st Thursday 12.00 for 12.30pm at Tattersall club, Cnr Edward and Queen Streets, Brisbane.

Brisbane Nundah Inc. (Region 3 Zone 8) President: Patricia Carbis - Secretary: Kylie Stevens Email the Club

Meetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesday 6.30pm at Prince of Wales Hotel, 1154 Sandgate Road, Nundah.

Brisbane Oxley Sherwood Inc. (Region 3 Zone 6) President: Sue Sturgess - Secretary: Graham Foote Email the Club

Meetings: 2nd(D) and 4th(D) Tuesday 6.30 for 7.00pm at Corinda Tavern, 651 Oxley Rd, Corinda