Lions District 201Q3

Queensland Australia

Lioness Clubs A-C


Contact: Dawn Blazely - Secretary: Dianne Newell - Contact the Club by Email​

Meetings: 3rd Tuesday 9.00am at Beachmere Activity Center, 25 Biggs Avenue, Beachmere.

Bracken Ridge Central

President: Lesley Huntley - Contact: Lyn McDonell - Contact the Club by Email

Meetings: 2nd Monday 12.00noon at various locations.

Bribie Island

President: TBA - Secretary: Milly Bright - Contact the Club by Email

Meetings: 1st Tuesday 12.00noon at Lions Community Hall, Sunderland Drive, Bribie Island.

Brisbane Bardon

President: Pat Duncalfe - Secretary: Judy Densley - Contact the Club by Email

Meetings: 3rd Saturday 10.00am at Bardon Anglican Community Center, Simpsons Road, Bardon.

Brisbane Central

President: Gloria Cavanagh - Secretary: Wendy Absolom - Contact the Club by Email

Meetings: 2nd Tuesday 12.00noon at The Adina Hotel, 255 Ann Street, City.

Brisbane Valley Toogoolawah

President: Janette Luck - Secretary: Felice Evans - Contact the Club by Email

Meetings: 1st Wednesday 6.30 for 7.00pm at Toogoolawah Bowls Club, Dingyarra Street, Toogoolawah.


President: Bev Johnson - Secretary: Rosie Day - Contact the club by Email

Meetings: Board, 2nd Tuesday 2.00 for 2.30pm at CCSA Hall, Nutley Street, Caloundra - Dinner, 3rd Wednesday 6.00 for 6.30pm at Caloundra Golf Club, 1 Charles Woodward Drive, Caloundra.